MGG / Games guides /

How to watch tonight's PlayStation State of Play

How to watch tonight's PlayStation State of Play
0

Sony has announced a brand new State of Play, in which it'll give an extended look at Deathloop, alongside indie and third-party updates. Here's how to tune in.

How to watch tonight's PlayStation State of Play

Sony have said that this State of Play will last approximately 30 minutes, with Deathloop the main focus. The stylish FPS from Arkane Studios is steadily building up a degree of hype, and fans are looking forward to seeing more tonight.

There'll also be a raft of updates concerning indie titles and third-party games, of which we'll have to wait and see. There will be no word on first-party titles such as Horizon Forbidden West or God of War. 

How to watch the State of Play

You can tune in on either of the official PlayStation channels on Twitch and YouTube.

The show kicks off at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST tonight, July 8. 

Click the links below for the channels.

  • Official PlayStation Twitch
  • Official PlayStation YouTube
top-games

Arkane's Deathloop has been delayed

The game, originally expected for next month, won't come out until September 14.

0

More Stories

11:45 Everything you need to know about the Elden Ring beta
11:30 LoL: Worlds 2021 winners to get NBA-style championship rings
11:10 Microsoft releases video preview of Halo Infinite for PC, but without gameplay
11:03 How to get the Overwolf minimap addon for New World
07:50 Final Fantasy IV's Magus Sisters coming to FFXIV with Endwalker
07:42 Anima from Final Fantasy X is coming to FFXIV with Endwalker in November
06:44 Where to find Iron Hides for Infused Leather in New World
12:38 Dota 2: Several players stuck in Romania after TI10
12:28 CD Projekt Red breaks its silence regarding The Witcher 3 and Cyberpunk 2077 next-gen versions
12:11 Ash is finally coming to Apex Legends!

Discover guides

Redeem Genshin Impact Promo Codes: Free Primogems and More!
FFXIV Fashion Report Guide and Rewards, Week of October 15 to 19
New World: Armoring Leveling Guide