MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea
0

Here you can find the dates, times, schedule, streams and results for the Korean stage of the Tekken Online Challenge, where some of the world's best players will compete.

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday September 19, 2020: stream starts at 3AM (BST) / Friday September 18, 2020 10PM (ET) / 7PM (PT)
  • Sunday September 20, 2020: Exhibition matches (EyeMusician vs Rest/ JDCR vs LowHigh / Knee vs Ulsan) stream starts at 7AM (BST) / 2 AM (ET) / Saturday September 19, 2020 11PM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to South Korea

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Finals which are played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: $1000 divided $500/$300/$200. The winner can earn an additional $500 if he beats the final tournament boss.

Tournament Bracket

Wa! Meo-IL! won grand final reset 3-1 - FGC
Wa! Meo-IL! won grand final reset 3-1

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Chanel

ROX Dragons

Holy

Genuine Gaming

Jeondding

UYU

Kkokkoma

Heel Esports

JDCR

EyeMusician

Equinox Gaming

Puma

ROX Dragons

Rest

Streams

Official Stream
esports

Edddyy is first Tekken 7 Online Challenge winner

The Tekken 7 Online Challenge has replaced the Tekken World Tour during the global pandemic we're currently living. British player Edddyy managed to take the first place against his compatriot EMinor.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?