MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2
0

Find here the program, informations, dates, times, players, schedules and result of the Europe West tournament, where the winner will earn his ticket to Capcom Cup.

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday October 10, 2020: Top 16 starts at 5PM (BST) / 12PM (ET) / 9AM (PT)
  • Sunday October 11, 2020: Top 8 starts at 5PM (BST) / 12PM (ET) / 9AM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to Swiss, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Germany, Belgium, Slovenia, Ireland, Austria,Spain, Portugal, Italy and France.

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the top 8 which will be played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: Qualification to Capcom Cup.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Problem X

Mousesports

Takamura

Ryan Hart

Luffy

Gamers Origin / Red Bull

Hurricane

Infexious

Team Beast

Mr Crimson

AS Monaco Esports

Shakz

The Last Resort

Metalqueersolid

Reason Gaming

Streams

Official Stream
esports

Capcom Pro Tour Online: South East Asia 2 tournament information

Find the schedule, streams and results of the South East Asia 2 stage of the Capcom Pro Tour Online in Street Fighter V.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?