MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
0

Find here the information, program, dates, times, schedule, players, stream and results of the next step of the Tekken World Tour 2020, in Australia.

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday October 17, 2020: stream starts at 2AM (BST) / Friday October 16, 2020 11PM (EDT) / 8PM (PDT)
  • Sunday October 18, 2020: Exhibition matches (Dee-On Grey vs Tin Lu / dANiel vs Stuckles / 4CH3M15T vs Reck) stream starts at 7AM (BST) / 2 AM (EDT) / Saturday October 17, 2020 11PM (PDT)

Location: Online, limited to Australia

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Finals which are played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: $1000 divided $500/$300/$200. The winner can earn an additional $500 if he beats the final tournament boss.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Stuckles

Yiggs

Ravenboy

Dee-On Grey

Genuine Gaming

Scorpion

MrSailormoon

Lmaonade

AlbinoSkittles

Streams

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Europe North

Find here informations, program, schedule, dates, times, players, stream and results about Tekken's world tour 2020, where the best players want to become the King of Iron Fist.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?