MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

Tekken 7 Online Challenge US East: All you need to know

Tekken 7 Online Challenge US East: All you need to know
0

Find out all the dates, times, notable players, program, streams and results for the North American stage of the Tekken Online Challenge.

Tekken 7 Online Challenge US East: All you need to know

General Information

Dates and times :

  • Saturday September 26, 2020: Stream starts at 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • Sunday September 27, 2020: Exhibition matches (SperoGin vs Ukiyo / Joey Fury vs Inkognito/ SonicFox vs NycFab). Stream starts at 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST
  • Season 4 announcements: Sunday at 9PM ET / 6 PM PT / 2AM BST .
  • Location: Online, limited to eastern United States
  • Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except Finals, which are played in FT3 (BO5).
  • Prize Pool: $1,000 divided as such: $500 / $300 / $200. The winner can earn an additional $500 if they beat the final tournament boss.

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Spero Gin

Fighting GM

Chacha

Buffalo FGC

The (BAD) Exalted

KingRey

Brutal Democracy

KingReyJr

Brutal Democracy

Ace Unlimited

Okosan

Witch doctor

Stream

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea

Here you can find the dates, times, schedule, streams and results for the Korean stage of the Tekken Online Challenge, where some of the world's best players will compete.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?