MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

Capcom Pro Tour Online South America 2: What you need to know

Capcom Pro Tour Online South America 2: What you need to know
0

Here's all you need to know about the next step in CPT 2020 qualifying for Street Fighter V, including program, dates, times, players, schedules, streams and results.

Capcom Pro Tour Online South America 2: What you need to know

General Information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday September 26, 2020: Stream starts at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 9PM BST
  • Sunday September 27, 2020: Stream starts at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 9PM BST

Location: Online, limited to Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) until Top 8, which will be played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: Qualification for Capcom Cup 2020

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Abel del Maestro

ROX Dragons

DidimoKOF

Las Vegas Force

Stunner

Top Players Team

HKDASH

Shodown Gaming

Pauloweb

Misterio

Darlan

ROX Dragons

ChuChu

Shodown Gaming

Zenith

Streams

Official Stream

Street Fighter League US: Multiple player replacements take place

As the new Street Fighter League US season kicks off on October 8, 2020, European players ProblemX, Phenom and Infexious have withdrawn, along with Korean star NL and American battler NuckleDu.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?