MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge

All you need to know about SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge
0

Find here SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge Japan program, dates, times, schedule, streams and results. Some of the best players in the world will fight to know who's actually the best.

All you need to know about SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Friday October 2, 2020: stream starts at 11PM (ET) / 8PM (PT) / Saturday October 3, 2020 4AM (BST)
  • Sunday October 4, 2020: Exhibition matches (Tamonegi vs Godzono / Nao Mihara vs SHK / Yuttoto vs 邪神) stream starts at 7AM (BST) / 2 AM (ET) / Saturday October 3 2020, 11PM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to Japan

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Finals which are played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: ¥100,000 divided ¥50,000/¥30,000/¥20,000. The winner can earn an additional ¥50,000 if he beats the final tournament boss.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Tamonegi

OCB Gaming

Nao Mihara

KAMIZONO

PGW/Global Sense

SHK

邪神

アルテナ

Dekatana

UGSY

AOKIAKIO

Streams

Official Stream

SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Amid the global pandemic, the 2020 Season shifted to the 2020 Online Challenge Season, with three regional tournaments scheduled to start in September. More details in this article.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?