MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
0

Find the programs, information, dates, times, streams, participants and results of the second stage in Central America of the official Street Fighter V circuit.

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

General informations

Name : Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

Dates and times :

  • Saturday October 17, 2020, Top 16 stream starts at 5PM PDT/ 8PM EDT/ Sunday October 18, 2020 1AM BST.
  • Sunday October 18, 2020, Top 8 stream starts at 5PM PDT/ 8PM EDT/ Monday October 19, 2020 1AM BST.

    Location : Online, limited to the Republics of Panama and the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Honduras, Nicaragua, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Cuba and Jamaica.
    Format : Double elimination tournament, in FT2 (BO3) except the top 8 which is played in FT3 (BO5)
    Cashprize : Qualification for the Capcom Cup 2020

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here .

Notable players

Player

Team

Kusanagi

Lucha AAA Esports

MENARD

Bandits

Dr ray

Game Over Tournament

Aeon

TopHard Esports

Doomsnake

SonicBoxx

Jazdero

MxGuss

Mono

Red Rooster Team

Stream

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2

Find here the program, informations, dates, times, players, schedules and result of the Europe West tournament, where the winner will earn his ticket to Capcom Cup.

0

More Stories

04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer
04:57 Steve Aoki unveils Dim Mak x Street Fighter collaboration

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Redeem Genshin Impact Promo Codes: Free Primogems and More!
FFXIV Fashion Report Guide and Rewards, Week of July 9 to 13