MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2
0

Find the program, information, dates, times, streams, competitors and results of the second stage in Central America of the official Street Fighter V circuit.

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2

General informations

Name : Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2

Dates and times :

Saturday October 24, 2020, Top 16 stream starts at 2AM PDT/ 5AM EDT/ 10AM BST.
Sunday October 25, 2020, Top 8 stream starts at 2AM PDT/ 5AM EDT/ 10AM BST.

Location : Online, limited to Taiwan, Hong-Kong, Japan and South Korea.
Format : Double elimination tournament, in FT2 (BO3) except the top 8 which is played in FT3 (BO5)
Cashprize : Qualification for the Capcom Cup 2020

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Player

Team

Tokido

Rohto

Oil King

UYU

Momochi

Victrix Pro

HotDog29

Talon Esports

Sako

FAV Gaming

NL

UYU

Fujimura

Shinobism Gaming

GamerBee

Fuudo

Team beast

Bonchan

Red Bull eSports

Nemo

Team Liquid

Mago

GyoGun

Stream

Capcom official stream
esports

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

Find the programs, information, dates, times, streams, participants and results of the second stage in Central America of the official Street Fighter V circuit.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?