MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online China

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online China
0

Find here the program, informations, dates, times, players, schedules and result of the Europe West tournament, where the winner will earn his ticket to Capcom Cup.

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online China

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday November 7, 2020: stream starts at 11AM (GMT) / 6AM (ET) / 3AM (PT)
  • Sunday November 8, 2020: Top 8, stream starts at 11AM (GMT) / 6AM (ET) / 3AM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to China

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Top 8 which is played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: Ticket to Capcom Cup 2020.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Xiao Hai

Qanba / Douyu TV

Jiewa

Invictus Gaming

Weili

GZ Dojo

Qiuqiu

Alus

Beengor

GZ Dojo

Yangmian

Alus

Maimaihen

Alus

Streams

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2

Find the program, information, dates, times, streams, competitors and results of the second stage in Central America of the official Street Fighter V circuit.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?