MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Australia: the complete follow-up

Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Australia: the complete follow-up
0

Find the programs, information, dates, times, notable players, stream and results of the Australian stage of the Capcom Pro Tour Online 2020 on Street Fighter V. A place for the Capcom Cup is at stake!

Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Australia: the complete follow-up

General informations

Name : Capcom Pro Tour Online Australia

Dates and times :

  • Saturday November 14, 2020, stream starts at 7AM GMT/ 2 AM EST/ Friday November 13, 2020 11PM PST with Top 16.
  • Sunday November 15, 2020, stream starts at 7AM GMT/ 2 AM EST/ Saturday November 14, 2020, 11PM PST with Top 8.

Location : Online, limited to Australia
Format : Double elimination tournament, in FT2 (BO3) except the Top 8 which is played in FT3 (BO5)
Cashprize : Capcom Cup ticket.

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here .

Notable players

Players

Team

Bksama

Genuine Gaming

Somniac

Dark Sided

Travis Styles

ORDER

Rumors

Genuine Gaming

ZG

Dark Sided

Totalsagat

YasieTV

UYU

Miracle_FGC

ROF

ORDER

Stream

Official Stream

The most played Street Fighter V characters in October.

We are going to come back to the most used characters in online mode on the Capcom title, as well as those with the best win ratio. In September Ryu, Ken and Akuma were the most played, while E. Honda, Urien and Ed were the most efficient to earn online points.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?