MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online US West 2: The Full Tracker

Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online US West 2: The Full Tracker
0

Find the programs, information, dates, times, notable players, stream and results of the second stop of the Western United States of the Capcom Pro Tour Online 2020 on Street Fighter V. The last place for the Capcom Cup is at stake!

Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online US West 2: The Full Tracker

General informations

Name : Capcom Pro Tour Online US West 2

Dates and times :

  • Saturday November 21, 2020 stream starts 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/ on the night of Saturday November 21, 2020 to Sunday November 22, 2020, 1 AM GMT.
  • Sunday November 22, 2020, stream starts at 5PM PST/8PM EST/on the night of Sunday November 22, 2020 to Monday November 23, 2020, 1AM GMT.

    Location : Online, limited to western United States and Canada.
    Format : Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except Top 8 which is played FT3 (BO5)
    Cashprize : Last spot for Capcom Cup.

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here .

Notable players

Players

Team

Punk*

Panda Global

JB

UYU

Samurai

PR Balrog

Team Beast

Order Jesse

Radiance

LPN

Brutal Democracy

Alex myers

Snake eyez

* Due to issues encountered during first edition, Punk will start in Loser Bracket.

Stream

Official Stream

All you need to know about Capcom Pro Tour Online Australia

Find the programs, information, dates, times, notable players, stream and results of the Australian stage of the Capcom Pro Tour Online 2020 on Street Fighter V. A place for the Capcom Cup is at stake!

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

FFXIV: How to unlock Dragonsong's Reprise: Thordan Ultimate
Here's how to kill the Putrid and Ulcerated Tree Spirit in Elden Ring
Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?