MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know Tekken 7 Online Challenge Philippines

All you need to know Tekken 7 Online Challenge Philippines
0

Find the programs, information, dates, times, notable players, stream and results of the Philippine stage of the Tekken World Tour 2020. Exhibition matches are also on the night from Saturday to Sunday.

All you need to know Tekken 7 Online Challenge Philippines

General informations

Denomination : Tekken Online Challenge Philippines

Dates and times :

  • Saturday December 12, 2020, stream starts at 3AM (GMT) / Friday December 11, 10 PM (ET) / 7PM (PT).
  • Sunday December 13, 2020, exhibition matches (AK vs Vermilion / Doujin vs Coffee Prinz / Asahina vs Kashieca) stream starts at 6AM (GMT)/ 1 AM (ET) / Saturday December 12, 10PM (PT).

    Location : Online, limited to the Philippines
    Format : Double elimination tournament, in FT2 (BO3) except the finals which are played in FT3 (BO5)
    Cashprize : $ 1000 divided thus 500/300/200. The winner can earn an additional $ 500 if they beat the final tournament boss.

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here .

Notable players

Players

Team

AK

PlayBook Esports

Maru

Bren Esports

Coffee Prinz

Buffalo FGC

Mawts

Bren Esports

Stream

Official Stream

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Japan

Find the programs, information, dates, times, notable players, stream and results of the Japanese stage of the Tekken World Tour 2020. Exhibition matches are also scheduled on Saturday morning (UK Time)/ Friday evening (NA Time), pitting the best Japanese players against the Korean titans.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

00:33 All EVO announcements!
10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

How to complete the Agnihotra Sutra questline?
Cyberpunk 2077 Console Commands and Codes