MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / Final Fantasy XIV /

FFXIV 5.45 Maintenance Downtime and Service Status

FFXIV 5.45 Maintenance Downtime and Service Status
0

Everything you need to know about the FFXIV 5.45 maintenance schedule for is here!

FFXIV 5.45 Maintenance Downtime and Service Status

Patch 5.45 of Final Fantasy XIV is coming on February 2 and here is the schedule for the global services maintenance.

FFXIV 5.45 Maintenance Schedule

Time Zone

Planned Start of Maintenance

Planned End of Maintenance

PST

February 1 at 9pm

February 2 at 2am

GMT

February 2 at 5am

February 2 at 10am

Paris Time

February 2 at 6am

February 2 at 11am

Here's How to Prepare for the 5.45 Relic Weapon Upgrade

Patch 5.45 of Final Fantasy will bring the next stage of the Save The Queen Resistance Relics upgrade, here is how you can prepare for it

New visuals for Patch 5.45 of FFXIV: Bozjan Front and Relic Upgrade

As patch 5.45 of Final Fantasy XIV is planned to be released next week, new visuals are available for the update.

0

More Stories

06:42 How long is the FFXIV Endwalker Story?
01:19 FFXIV Endwalker's servers are now live
00:43 How and where to start the main story of FFXIV Endwalker
00:24 Locations of all FFXIV Endwalker Role quests
00:24 How to fix FFXIV Endwalker Error 2002
04:12 How to unlock the Reaper in FFXIV
04:08 How to unlock the Sage in FFXIV
03:50 FFXIV Endwalker is coming tomorrow, but are you ready?
03:26 How many days until the release of FFXIV Endwalker? Countdown and News
07:58 How long will the FFXIV Endwalker Main Story be ?

Recommended

How many days until the release of FFXIV Endwalker? Countdown and News
FFXIV Patch 5.55 Relic Weapons, Resistance Weapons Upgrade Guide
Stonks: How to make ONE MILLION Gil every week easily in FFXIV

Discover guides

FFXIV Fashion Report Guide and Rewards, Week of September 26 to 30
Locations of all FFXIV Endwalker Role quests
How to unlock the Sage in FFXIV