MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge US Central

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge US Central
0

Find the program, information, dates, times, notable players, stream and results of the central United States stage of the Tekken World Tour 2020. Exhibition matches are also scheduled on Sunday.

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge US Central

General informations

Dates and times :

Saturday October 24, 2020: stream starts at 12PM PDT/ 3PM EDT/ 8 PM BST
Sunday October 25, 2020: exhibition matches (Rick Tha Rular vs Brawlpro / Lil Majin vs Shadow20z / Cuddle Core vs Glaciating) stream starts at 3PM PDT/ 6PM EDT/ 11PM BST.

Location : Online, limited to the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas , Wisconsin, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Ontario

Format : Double elimination FT2 (BO3) except the finals which will be played in FT3 (BO5)

Cashprize : $ 1000 divided thus $ 500 / $ 300 / $ 200. The winner can take an additional $ 500 by defeating the final tournament boss.

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here .

Notable players

Player

Team

Shadow 20z

Disrupt Gaming

Rick_Tha_Rular

Joonya 20z

Disrupt Gaming

Dtownsking

CORN

DoomedDanny

XiT Woundz

Beast Infection

Tontaku

BennyTheBuff

Stream

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia

Find here the information, program, dates, times, schedule, players, stream and results of the next step of the Tekken World Tour 2020, in Australia.

0
Waulk

LP LP F LK HP

More Stories

10:36 The Game Awards: King of Fighters 15 gets second beta on PlayStation
04:18 Mister Crimson wins SFV Red Bull Kumite 2021
04:02 Project L won't have a playable beta in 2021
04:16 Red Bull Kumite reveals first eight invited players, Shaquille wins Last Chance Qualifier
10:39 Street Fighter V Spring Update event in April
03:45 SonicFox wins WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Mortal Kombat 11
12:15 Lidia Sobieska has joined the Tekken 7 roster
03:58 Sony acquires Evolution Championship Series, shares plans for 2021
04:51 Capcom announces return of Street Fighter's Capcom Pro Tour
06:46 The King of Fighters XV shows Yuri Sakazaki with a new trailer

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Build Tang Xuan Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?
Tier list Dislyte: Who are the best PvP and PvE characters in the game?
Build Li Ling Dislyte: Which relic to equip and how to optimize it?